South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

South Carolina Board of Cosmetology
110 Centerview Dr. e Columbia ¢ SC ¢ 29210
P.0.Box 11329 e Columbia ¢ SC 29211-1329
Phone: 803-896-4588 « BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov » Fax: 803-896-4484

www.llronline.com/POL/Cosmetology/
SALON REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION

Application fees are subject to change and are non-refundable. A returned check fee of up to $30, or an
amount specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds.

o Fill application out in blue or black ink only.

o Faxed applications are not acceptable.

e Remitthe $122 fee via check, money order or cashier’'s check made payable to: LLR-
Board of Cosmetology. Cash is not acceptable.

e Salon licenses are not transferrable. If the ownership; salon name; or location of the salon has
changed, this is not the correct application. You must apply for a new salon license.

o All information in this document is a public record subject to disclosure pursuant tothe S C
Freedom of information Act, except for items designated with this symbol (*).

Social Security Number*: / / OR FEIN: -
(Sole Proprietorship)

Salon Name: Salon License Number: SAL

Salon Address:

Street (physical address required) City State Zip

Salon Mailing Address:

Street/PO Box City State Zip
Salon Email Address: Telephone #: ( )
Manager's Name: Manager’s License Number (Required):

I am the responsible manager on file with the South Carolina Board of Cosmetology. | understand it is my
responsibility to ensure compliance with all statutes and regulations of the Board.

Signature of Salon Manager Date


mailto:contact.cemetery@llr.sc.gov
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