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2022-2024 LP GAS EMPLOYEE RENEWAL APPLICATION 
 Renewal Requirements/Instructions:  

 Biennial licensure fee of $50 in the form of a check or money order only, made payable to SC LP Gas 
Board. Application fee is non-refundable. NO CASH IS ACCEPTED. A returned check fee of up to 
$30, or an amount specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds. 

 License must be renewed/postmarked on or before June 30, 2022. After August 31, 2022, state law 
requires that you re-apply and take the appropriate examination(s) before you can reinstate your license. 

 Legal documentation of name change (marriage certificate, divorce decree, etc.), if applicable. 

 
APPLICANT INFORMATION    CHECK ONE: Mail all correspondence to:    Employer        Home  

Full Name:                       Permit No.:             

Home Address:                      County:                              
                                                         (Street, City, State, Zip) 

Phone:              Email:                           

Employer:                   Employer License No.:            

Address:                        County:           
                          (Street, City, State, Zip)                                                                                                         
Business Phone:                    Business Fax:               

 
PERSONAL HISTORY 

1. Since you last registered with this Board, have you been convicted of or pled guilty to  
a felony of any kind or to a non-felony crime involving fraud, drugs, or moral  
turpitude?   Yes     No 
 If Yes, you must attach an official criminal background check (i.e., SLED, etc.)  
 and written explanation. 
 

2. Has there been any change in the status of your lawful presence in the United States  
since initial licensure?   Yes     No 
   If Yes, you must attach documentation with an explanation of the changes in your  
 eligibility.    

 
PAYMENT (check one): 
 Included in employer renewal payment           Included with this application 

 
AFFIDAVIT 
I HEREBY swear/affirm I have read all questions on this renewal application and have answered truthfully, 
accurately, and completely. I hereby acknowledge that failure to answer these questions truthfully, accurately, and 
completely shall constitute cause for the initiation of disciplinary action against my South Carolina license. 
 
Applicant Signature:                       Date:            
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PRIVACY DISCLOSURE 
South Carolina law requires the agency to collect personal information which is only disseminated as required by law. The 
South Carolina Freedom of Information Act ensures that the public has a right to access appropriate records and information 
possessed by a government agency. Therefore, some personal information on your renewal application and other documents 
on file may be subject to public scrutiny or release. The Department collects and disseminates personal information in 
compliance with The South Carolina Freedom of Information Act, the South Carolina Family Privacy Protection Act and other 
applicable privacy laws and regulations. Additionally, the Department shares certain information on the application with other 
governmental agencies for various governmental purposes, including research and statistical purposes. 
 
    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Each permit is valid for a period of two (2) years and must be renewed before it expires. If your employment status 
changes, please notify the Board office within ten (10) business days. The individual completing this application is 
responsible for maintaining and renewing their permit, this is not the responsibility of the employer. 
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