

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation South Carolina Liquid Petroleum Gas Board

110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1847 Phone: 803-896-5571 • contactllr@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-896-9651 llr.sc.gov/lp

### **LP Gas Re-Examination Request**

### INSTRUCTIONS

Submit the following with your request to the above address:

 Payment by Check, Money Order, or Credit Authorization Form only in the amount of \$25 made payable to the LP Gas Board. Fee is non-refundable. NO CASH IS ACCEPTED.

A fee of \$30, or an amount specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds.

• Legal documentation of name change (marriage certificate, divorce decree, etc.), if applicable

#### **EXAMINATION INFORMATION**

All eligible permit holders must pass the written examination approved by Board. Forms must be submitted two weeks prior to selected exam date. Confirmation of registration and examination instructions will be sent after receipt of form. Forms will not be processed until payment has been received.

Requested Examination Date:

#### 2018/2019 EXAMINATION DATES

November 2	February 15	June 7	September 20
November 16	March 1	June 21	October 4
December 7	March 15	July 5	October 18
December 21	April 5	July 26	November 1
January 4	April 19	August 2	November 15
January 18	May 3	August 16	December 6
February 1	May 17	September 6	December 20

Requested Examination: Dealer/Installer 🗌 Reseller 🗌

# FAILURE TO APPEAR FOR THE SELECTED EXAMINATION DATE, WILL RESULT IN FORFEITURE OF THE \$25 EXAMINATION FEE.

# IF ANY INFORMATION HAS CHANGED SINCE THE INITIAL APPLICATION, PLEASE COMPLETE THE BELOW APPLICANT INFORMATION

Full Name:			_ Maiden:
Home Address:	(Street, City, State & Zip)		County:
Phone:		Email:	

Each permit is valid for a period of two (2) years and must be renewed before it expires. If your employment status changes, please notify the Board office within ten (10) business days.