## South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

## South Carolina Office of Massage/Bodywork Therapy



110 Centerview Dr. • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC 29211-1329





## PERSONAL NAME / ADDRESS CHANGE / DUPLICATE LICENSE FORM

Personal Name Change (\$10 Fee & Legal Documentation required- (marriage license, divorce decree, etc) Complete Sections 1, 3, 4 and 5- DO NOT SEND CASH Personal Address Change - No Fee Required Complete Sections 1, 2, 4 and 5 **Duplicate License (\$10 Fee) Reason for Duplicate** Complete Sections 1, 4 and 5-DO NOT SEND CASH All fees are non-refundable. A returned check fee in the amount of \$30, or an amount specified by law, may be assessed on returned funds. Please Print – (Complete In Ink) 1. Name\* As currently shown on South Carolina Massage License- Legal Name First Middle Last South Carolina License Number (MAS) Social Security Number (Last 5-digits only) XXX-X 2. FORMER ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS\*: \*Required Street City State Zip Code MAILING ADDRESS: Street / PO Box City State Zip Code 3. NEW LEGAL NAME (Attach name change documents – marriage license, divorce decree, etc.) First Middle Last 4. NEW / CURRENT ADDRESS - No Fee Required for Address Change PHYSICAL ADDRESS\*: \*Required Street City State Zip Code MAILING ADDRESS: Street / PO Box City State Zip Code Telephone Number (\_\_\_\_\_) \_\_\_\_

5. Signature of Licensee:\_\_\_\_\_